2bcb625c11 · Links in chrome.storage.local statt storage.sync (v1.2.0) · Updated 2026-10-11 20:23:32 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?